Student Government Association

Student Government Logo

The Student Government Association (SGA) is both the voice of the student body at NPC and the coordinating organization for student clubs and activities. Student Government members participate in college governance activities, serve on critical college committees and control funding for student organizations and activities.

2018–19 Officers

  • President: Jericca Flake
  • Vice President: Derek Flake
  • Secretary: Nicole McConnell


  • Holbrook – Painted Desert Campus: Max Alexander & Kasinda Begay
  • Show Low – White Mountain Campus: Sarah Burnett & Julia Way
  • Snowflake/Taylor – Silver Creek Campus: David Merritt & Taylor Lopez
  • Winslow – Little Colorado Campus:
  • Hopi Center: Cody Honani
  • Kayenta Center: Alexandrea Delarosa
  • Springerville/Eagar Center:
  • St. Johns Center: Danny Baca-Bruce
  • Whiteriver Center: Ethan "Daniel" Malone

Student Government holds elections each fall. All students are encouraged to participate in Student Government and play a role in the future of Northland Pioneer College. Students interested in participating with the Student Government Association should contact the Student Activities Coordinator, Ryan Orr at (928) 536-6241 or send an email.

NPC SGA Constitution
2018 Revision (PDF)